Store Policy

Bottom line, I’m concerned about you being happy with my products.  I’m committed to doing whatever it takes to make sure you are.  Period. 

If the product isn’t working for you, doesn’t live up to the advertising or you just plain hate it, I want to know.  Together, we’ll fix it, or you’ll get your money back.

I welcome product suggestions.  Some of my best work came out of customer requests.  That having been said, there are 20 times more things I’d like to do than there are hours in a day, so be patient with me.   I am frequently AFK (I’m logged in as I type this) so be patient for IM responses too.   A note card is a better idea.  A notecard in a folder is an even better one, since folders don’t “cap” and my IMs cap every day. 

My products are also available through Xstreet, and that’s a wonderful option for gift giving.  However, if you’d like to give a gift inword, contact me.  I’m more than willing to help with that.

I can also arrange for transfer/no copy perms if that suits your needs. 

Sincerely,

Renee Harvy

~ by Renee Harvy on July 21, 2009.

2 Responses to “Store Policy”

  1. Here’s a product suggestion: can you make some decent rollerblades? They’re pretty rare to find on the grid…and I’d love a pair. With a HUD, of course. Or maybe a built-in animation. Matching knee and elbow pads would rock. I’m thinking bright colors. I’m also thinking you can whip that up in no time, yes?

    Thanks. You rule. Smooches and all that.

    • I love that idea, and off the top of my head, I don’t see why not in theory… particularly if you just want them for looks, and could buy that hud to recreate the skating motion (ie: don’t need them scripted). I’ll add it to my list of things to play with!

      Thanks also for the idea of asking for product suggestions here. I love hearing what people want and are having a hard time finding!

Leave a Reply

 
