Necessity is the mother of invention

Sometimes it’s easier to make something than to shop for it!  The simple little knit leggings in this outfit were fun to make, and I’m planning on doing a fat pack with tons of colors.  But for now, the lime ones are in the store for a linden, just in case you like them.  They have lace bottoms and a low slung finished waistband on the underpants layer. 

~ by Renee Harvy on August 13, 2009.

2 Responses to “Necessity is the mother of invention”

  1. You do not know how to charge for your shoes. I love you. /me sits with mouth agape looking at her new little clogs for only 20L. I love you I love you I love you.

Leave a Reply

 
