Dark Katz 2 Hunt and Mother’s Day

It’s been a while since my last release, but there’s plenty on the drawing board.  In the mean time, I want to remind you about the two gifts in store right now, my Mother’s Day pearls, and the Dark Katz Hunt gift, a  color-change knit sweater vest.  Gabby did a great job working the vest into an outfit, so I’m stealing her picture.  Think she’ll mind?

It’s not that hard to find.  Walk around the corner from the landing site, and check out the register *wink*.

And also not hard to find are my Mother’s Day Pearls.  They are a pre-release version of my new jewlery set “Pounds of Pearls”.  Look for them right at the landing point.

Taxi to Duh!

~ by Renee Harvy on May 11, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
