52 Week Color Challenge Week 3 – Goldenrod

This week was a bit tougher as I don’t have a lot of yellow/goldenrod in my inventory.  This dress is quite old, from an Ivalde Easter event, but it’s held up just fine over the years.  The goldenrod bag is one of my favorite gatchas of all time, and the shoes are mine, colored to work with this outfit.  Continuing an old tradition of mine, since I made them for me, I’m making them free in the store for you too.  They’ll be on the front desk until “goldenrod week” ends.  Unfortunately, I don’t think anything else in the photo is still available.  The hair was for a charity event, and the skin, eyes and jewlery are old store gifts.

The location is one of AM Radio’s installations.  I was porting around looking at tropical locals and clicked this link, not knowing what it was.  In the end I sort of liked the goofiness of prancing around a lonely snow covered hill in my sun dress!

Details

Eyes – Poetic Colors by LL golden forest – Previous Gift
Hair – Truth Aloha /Shells dune
Skin – !Imabee: Light- Vivian Ate My Golden Watch (former group gift)
Dress – Ivalde Sara Yellow (former easter gift)
Jewlery – YS & YS Xmas Gift Bronze Bracelet and Necklace (former group gift)
Hair Flower – Kami-Hitoe Free hair Accessories (can’t find it in the store currently)
Bag – *MayoNaise* too Large A Woven Bag Yellow (previous Gatcha)
Shoes – Duh! Espadrille Gold – Gift in Store

Pose: *EverGlow* Model Pack

~ by Renee Harvy on November 20, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
