Oh My Stars -O-Rama, April

Tomorrow starts the next installment of  Oh My Stars-O-Rama, the theme event for vendors at the Oh My Stars shopping destination.  My pieces for this month are a version of my plaid bag  and some unisex suede shoes.   I’ve wanted to try a pair of soft suede oxfords since a mllion years ago when I picked up a pair from Picnic, but I finally got them to come out right!   They are flattened, so they work best with Viewer 2 (letting the alpha layer take care of our “too fat feet”).   I’ve added invisible prims to make they wearable with older viewers too though.

In keeping with my past Oh My Stars – O – Rama pricing, both pieces are $20L.   I hope you will enjoy them, and the other items being offered for this event at the Oh My Stars sims.

Taxi to Duh!

~ by Renee Harvy on April 22, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
