Happy Halloween!

My gift to help you finish off those seasonal outfits, a pair of Mary Janes in a rusty orange color.  You’ll automatically receive them if you’re already a part of my subscribo group, but if you’re not, come to the store and join the group, so you can retrieve them and all my past gifts from the redelivery box hanging off the subscriber.

Taxi to the store.

I’m reposting this photo I did for my other blog, just because I’m so pleased with how it shows off the shoes.  The “RottenDefiance” Skull hunt in particular has several items that were awesome with them, and I really encourage you to grab all the quality free items today or tomorrow.  It’s an easy hunt, and there are an equal number of prizes for both men and women.  Check the blog post for info about items from that hunt, and the numerous other freebies shown here.

~ by Renee Harvy on October 30, 2011.

Leave a Reply

 
