MENstuff Hunt November 2011

If you’ve got a male avatar in SL, I’ve got good news for you.  The latest MENstuff hunt officially  began yesterday, and I’ve worked about halfway through it.  It’s not always easy, but the hunt group is VERY helpful.  The blog provides clues, and slurls to get past any stores you just can’t find.  The starting point is MADesigns,  here, and believe me, you want this amazing hair, shape and eye package.  It got my store alt off to a very yummy start!

I hope you’ll also want my gift for the hunt, sand colored low work boots I’ve been working on for a while.  Mine is pretty easy to find, just make sure you’re looking upstairs in the men’s department.

 

~ by Renee Harvy on November 12, 2011.

One Response to “MENstuff Hunt November 2011”

  1. Thank you for participating and supporting MENstuff yet again! It is all very much appreciated! Good luck with the rest of the hunt!

Leave a Reply

 
