8 am

Don't even start

I fell in love with these women’s  yoga pants from Citrus (for the Thrift Shop) the moment I put them on.  So much so that I’ve been building outfits around them for a week now, just so I don’t have to take them off.  Figured I’d show you before the thrift shop is over, so you can get a pair of your own!

The pose is also from the Thrift Shop and to me says “don’t even start with me till I’ve finished this coffee”.  Thank you to Ma Vie for setting the mood.   It’s a pumpkin spice latte too, and I don’t even care.  I’ve got my big old ring on from POMPOSITY and my Portobello Eyeglasses from Blow-UP are keeping that harsh morning light out of my eyes (both available at the Thrift Shop).  I’m also wearing my boots from the thrift shop, which are that bit of peach peeking out from under the pants.   And lastly the hair is from *Damselfly*, also for the Thrift Shop.  I think the sloppy updo is just right for morning adventures in coffee-getting.

The baggy sweater is from tulip.  I fat packed it because everything in the store is half off since she’s CLOSING.  I’ve loved Minami Susanowa’s work for a long time, long before the tulip incarnation, so I’m just going to hope that she’ll return again with something even more fabulous.  In the mean time, stop by and hoarde up some $499 fat packs while you can.

Location – The Pixel Bean

Skin – Pink Fuel “Renee” – Peach Pure – Not Free
Body – Slink Physique Mesh Body  – Not Free
Hair – *~* Damselfly *~* Sweeney Non Rigged Mesh – The Thrift Shop
Eyes – Duh! Bright Eyes – Fat Pack at the Thrift Shop
Sweater – tulip. V-Neck Sweater Mustard – half off!
Pants – Citrus Yoga Pants – Berry – at the Thrift Shop
Glasses – Blow-Up – Portobello Eyeglasses – at the Thrift Shop
Ring  – POMPOSITY Gemstone Flower Ring – at the Thrift Shop
Shoes – Duh!  Western Stitched Boots – at the Thrift Shop
Coffee – From the {what next} coffee cart
Pose – Ma Vie for the Thrift Shop

 

 

~ by reneeharvy on September 20, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
