The Dirty Turkey Hunt (5)

So cute Dirty Turkey

Dirty Turkey started today, and if you know me at all, you know I’m excited.  I’m usually in bed by 10 and it’s currently nearly 2:00 am, but I’m not asleep because I haven’t FINISHED.  But as I went along I kept throwing things on and you know what?  I look adorable.  So here’s a little preview for you.  The Dirty Turkey starts at Razor and features over 130 stores offering up great prizes.  I’m in there too, around the middle, but I’ll show that later.  He hint/slurl blog is here.  You’ll need to skip a few that aren’t ready so keep an eye on that page.

neckalces - Dirty Turkey

Details – get slurls for the DTH gifts from the blog

Skin and Shape – Lumae:: Nima : Latte Rose Freck GingBrow – Free for Dirty Turkey Hunt
Lips – Pink Acid Lip Gloss – Free for Dirty Turkey Hunt
Hair – Analog Dog “Caught” raspberry – not free (there’s a set of other hairs out now for free though)
Sweater – TartCake Love Sweater – Free for Dirty Turkey Hunt
Skirt – K-code TDTH 2014 Skirt – Free for Dirty Turkey Hunt
Socks – Lolapop Requiem Garter Socks red – Gift for the “Don’t Panic Hunt” – ends 11/17
Boots – REIGN Group Gift in notices – not free to join, but a really wonderful group with regular gifts
Feather Necklace – LOULOU & CO GLOO-GLOO – Free for Dirty Turkey Hunt
Cross – etham – Copper Cross [short] (comes in long too) – Free for Dirty Turkey Hunt

Poses – Ma Vie “Subliminal” (pack of 10) – Free for Dirty Turkey Hunt

My apologies for the unrezzed texture on the skirt. I tried every trick I know and couldn’t get it to sharpen. It’s so stinkin’ cute, I used it anyway but hopefully it was just one of those SL things and it will rez fine for you.  How amazing are those necklaces?!!!??

~ by reneeharvy on November 2, 2014.

Leave a Reply

 
